Happy Belated Mother’s Day!!

Well, I have to say that I have had better Mother’s Day days.  LOL…  I had to finish a baby crib, rocking chair, and ottoman for my daughter’s nursery.  I picked up my son from college to come spend the day with us, and cleaned my house.  With that said… I just had a scare with my grandmother being in the hospital.  She was released on Saturday, after a few days in there.  I am SO GRATEFUL that she is ok…  I don’t know what I would have done if something terrible had happened to her.  I love that lady soooo much.  She is awesome!!!

mom me mammaw

You have never met a more sassy, spunky, AWESOME lady in your whole life!!!  I am very blessed to have such a great family.  We are a little crazy, but I would not have it any other way!!  🙂  Happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers, grandmothers, would-be mothers, those who want to be mothers… and everyone in between!!

Leave a Reply

