Essential Oil storage

Recently, I have been acquiring some essential oils.  Having been a nay-sayer for years about essential oils, I am now having to “eat crow” and admit that they are wonderful.  I have had a hard time trying to find a place to put them all.  I grew tired of having to pick up each and every bottle to see the label on them.  I saw this great idea on Pinterest where a spice rack was used.  So, I headed out to TJ Maxx to find a spice rack to use.  I just so happen to get there on the day that they don’t have a spice rack.  (Of course)

While I was looking around, I had an epiphany.  I saw a bamboo cutlery tray.  I found a bottle of oil in the store and took it back to use to measure the cutlery tray.  I found one large enough, and headed to the register.  cutlery essential oils2

I am happy with it….  and I am going to have to find another one soon.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Essential Oil storage

  1. I love the bamboo tray idea. If you have any of the doTerra oils, they should have stickers on the top of the bottle cap for easy reading. If they didn’t let me know and I may have some for you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

